SEO & PR Online Events Worth To Check

There are a lot interesting online events going on and I decided that it make sence to cover the most interesting in my opinion so you can register and would not miss the opportunity to learn from great people in SEO and digital PR industies. 

This week I have two webinars about Digital PR and one Search conference.

Traditional PR vs. Digital PR


When: Wednesday, June 24, 2020, 9am PDT | 12pm EDT | 5pm GMT

Details
: Join Claire and Dave as they co-lead this month’s webinar on how to find the Holy Grail of PR success: combining traditional and digital PR for maximum impact.

Together, they’ll unpack more great knowledge, like:

  • How to properly define traditional and digital PR and debunk the myths
  • How to use their similarities and differences to your advantage
  • How to implement best practices for combining the two
  • How to align traditional and digital PR objectives
Where to register: https://www.agilitypr.com/resources/webinars/webinar-registration-traditional-pr-vs-digital-pr-the-q...

What journalists want


When: Wednesday, June 24th 2020 @ 3:00PM EET

Details:
Join for a fun hour of Digital PR chat on our next RemoteSEO Meetup.Our three expert speakers will be covering the topic of “What Journalists Want”, and offering their tips and tricks for securing top-tier coverage and links for your business.

Where to register:
https://my.demio.com/ref/OX1aK81N62pvDtm0

Upload:Search

When: Thursday 25 June, 10am – 4pm

Details: Upload:Search is a one day virtual search conference that will take place on Thursday 25 June, 10am – 4pm and will feature two keynotes and five content streams plus a virtual ‘pub’ (The Upload Tavern) running throughout the day allowing attendees to network all day, drinking is optional!

Where to register: https://uploadconf.com/register/

Get your free ticket, they have only 200 available.